Competition News - Individuals

Nidderdale Individual Knockout

  • To be played on Tuesday 31st March 2020, 8-45 scratch. 501 best of 3 legs.
  • Draw to be made on the night at the venue.
  • First name drawn out has the throw in the 1st leg and toss of a coin for the
  • 3rd leg.
    Redraw after each round. To play down to 2 Individuals.
  • Venue 1 - Knaresborough Cricket Club

    Official - Andy Nixon

    Jim Lester, Glyn Neads, Andy Harrison, Tony Billett, Paul Summerville.
     Andy Nixon*, Steve Robinson, Jack Flemming, Trev Close and John Mannion

    Venue 2 - Bilton Cricket Club

  • Official - Ian Gibson

  • Nick Lofthouse, Nigel Downing, Jimmy Kelsey, Rob Mccreadie, Dave Mitchell
    Ian Gibson*, Mark Hanslow, Brian Ellison, Tom Fleming & Liam Hutchinson
  • Venue 3 - Anchor

  • Official - Simon Doneghan

  • Graham Gotts, Simon Doneghan*, John Steel, Anthony Pullan, Kirsty Atkinson
    Chris Stockil, Mark Cunningham, Chris Leach & Shaun Sowray

    Venue 4 - Squinting Cat

    Offical - Dave Hetherington

    Rick Harper, Nick Hanslow, Debbie Atkinson, Julie Major, Paul Gunn
    K Morris, Pop Herron, George Whiteoak & Dave Hetherington*

  • Other Competitions

  • Knockout Cup
  • Consolation
  • Pairs
  • Kev Wood Trophy
  • Ken Ireland Trophy